Legal disclaimer regarding the use of the website Omnitax Ltd. Business and Tax Law (Omnitax).

Conditions of use

Information on the Omnitax website is provided for information purposes only. The information given is not intended to render legal, tax or other professional advice and services. Neither is it a substitute for a consultation with professional tax, legal or other advisers. Use of, and access to, this website consequently does not create any client relationship between Omnitax and the user.

Online offer

While we have made every attempt to ensure that the information in this website is as accurate as possible, Omnitax is not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results of use of this information. We are not related to the maintainers of the sites linked herein and assume no responsibility for information provided by them.

E-mail

May we draw your attention to the fact that due to the technology of the internet, e-mail communication is neither secure nor confidential. E-mails may be intercepted, altered or read by unauthorised persons. By sending us messages through e-mail, you authorise and instruct us to correspond by e-mail. Omnitax declines any liability due to any communication via the internet. Although incoming e-mails are regularly checked, we cannot guarantee that they are processed in timely manner.

Election of applicable law

Should there be any legal relationship whatsoever between the users of this website and Omnitax, or its editors and authors, such relationship shall be governed by Swiss Law. The place of jurisdiction is Biel/Bienne. Any provisions of any international treaty only become applicable in a subordinate manner if the inter-state legal system in Switzerland contains no conclusive ruling.

Latest news

Currently no news

Currently no news

New information will follow soon ...

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Benutzung der Web-Site von Omnitax AG Wirtschafts- und Steuerrecht (Omnitax).

Nutzungsbedingungen

Durch die Nutzung unseres Online-Angebots anerkennen Sie die nachfolgenden Haftungsausschlussbestimmungen und namentlich auch die untenstehende Rechtswahlklausel. Sofern Sie diese Bestimmungen nicht akzeptieren können, fordern wir Sie auf, von dieser Web-Site und den darauf angebotenen Informationen und Links und insbesondere E-Mail-Verkehr keinen Gebrauch zu machen.

Online-Angebot

Unser Online-Angebot erhebt nicht den Anspruch, inhaltlich vollständig und richtig zu sein. Es dient insbesondere nicht dazu, dem Benutzer eine Beratung irgendwelcher Art zu bieten. Durch das Abrufen oder die Übermittlung von Informationen entsteht kein Auftragsverhältnis. Omnitax lehnt jede Haftung ausdrücklich ab.Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der von Dritten publizierten Informationen, die mittelbar oder unmittelbar über unser Online-Angebot zugänglich sind, können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen.
 

E-Mail-Verkehr

Der E-Mail-Verkehr über Internet ist weder vertraulich noch technisch zuverlässig. Der Schutz von vertraulichen Informationen kann bei dieser Form von Übermittlung in keiner Weise gewährleistet werden. Wir lehnen deshalb jegliche Haftung für die Verletzung der Vertraulichkeit ab, welche mit der Nutzung des E-Mail-Verkehrs in Zusammenhang steht. Durch die Zustellung eines E-Mails wird kein Auftragsverhältnis begründet.Eine Zustellung der E-Mail garantiert keine zeitgerechte Bearbeitung und ist keinesfalls geeignet, um Fristen jeglicher Art zu wahren. Sofern Sie es wünschen, bestätigen wir Ihnen gerne den Empfang der E-Mail.

Rechtswahlklausel

Sollte überhaupt zwischen den Anwendern dieser Web-Site und Omnitax, bzw. ihren Redaktoren und Autoren ein Rechtsverhältnis entstehen, untersteht dieses dem Schweizer Recht und der Gerichtsstand ist in Biel. Wenn die innerstaatliche Rechtsordnung der Schweiz keine abschliessende Regelung enthält kommen allfällige staatsvertragliche Bestimmungen subsidiär zur Anwendung.

Aktuelles

Zur Zeit keine Aktualitäten

Zur Zeit keine Aktualitäten

Bald neue Informationen ...